Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Little Marlow Parish Council

Meetings 2020

Date Meeting Time

Thursday 16th January 2020

Budget Meeting

1.30pm

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Parish Council Meeting

8pm

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Parish Council Meeting

8pm

Thursday 9th April 2020

Budget Meeting

1.30pm

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Parish Council Meetgin

8pm

Thursday 7th May 2020

Unitary Authority, Town Council & Parish Council Elections

Friday 15th May 2020

Annual Parish Meeting

8pm

Tuesday 26th May 2019

Annual Council Meeting

7.30pm

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Parish Council Meeting

8pm

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Parish Council Meeting

8pm

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Budget Meeting

1.30pm

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Parish Council Meeting

8pm

Tuesday 6th October 2019

Parish Council Meeting

8pm

Thursday 22nd October 2019

Budget Meeting

1.30pm

Tuesday 10th November 2019

Parish Council Meeting

8pm

Tuesday 15th December 2019

Parish Council Meeting

8pm